ACADEMIC ADVISING LIST

DEPARTMENT OF FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

 

DEGREE PROGRAM                                                                            

Early Childhood Education (Undergraduate)

ADVISOR CONTACT INFO Early Childhood Education                                                                                               

Cheryl McBride, mcbridec@nsula.edu;318-357-5350, FACS Bldg..# 144

 

Early Childhood Education (Graduate program)

Advisor Contact:Dr. Michelle Fazio-Brunson, faziom@nsula.edu; 318-357-5067; FACS Bldg.#142

 

Family & Consumer Sciences

 

(Consumer Services) Advisor Contact: Connie Jones; jonescl@nsula.edu; 318-357-5072;FACS Bldg.,#210

 

(Child Development & Family Relations), Advisor Contact: Jo Weaver; weavera@nsula.edu; 318-357-4291; FACS Bldg., #130

 

Hospitality Management & Tourism                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Advisor Contact: Dr. Lynn Woods; llwoods@nsula.edu; 318-357-5085; FACS Bldg. #122

 

(Culinary Arts) Advisor Contact:   Valerie Salter; salterv@nsula.edu; 318-357-4610; FACS Bldg. #124

 

TRANSFER ADVISOR: Dr. Patricia Pierson; pierson_p@nsula.edu; 318-357-5587; FACS Bldg. #133

 

Administrative Assistant, Mrs. Ann Spillman; spillman@nsula.edu; 318-357-5587; FAX-318-357-5009; FACS Bldg. Office #132